RSS Feed

Craft Organizer Review… The Craft Caddy

I have found my new favorite organizer!  And here it is….craft-caddy.jpg  I love this thing!

 I got mine at Michael’s for $4.00.  Not too bad as far as organizers go.. sometimes they get really expensive…

 I use mine to seperate and organize my balloon pieces.  It’s a great help because I can have all of the findings, balloon bits, and glue in one container!  How cool is that?I’m thinking about getting a few more, one for each project.  Tough the little side organizers may require a little muscle to remove, I still highly reccomend this caddy!   

Happy Crafting ^_^

Leave a Reply

