RSS Feed

It’s official… I’ve been published!

web_shop_front_covers_2-5_601x205.jpg

Okay folks….    I’m famous and it’s official because I’m in print!  woo!  Well.. not really… But…

Two of my face painting images were printed in Illusion magazine!   I’m in the third issue shown up top(the one with the Green cover.)

Here are the two paintings that made it in…(click on a thumbnail to see a larger image)

cropped_editorial_2.jpg       cropped_editorial_1.jpg

 Sure they spelled my name wrong, but it’s still really cool to actually get into a journal made by my peers.  Yay!

Leave a Reply

